Eileen Morgan - Aug 2015

5 stars

*Excellent - really enjoyable.

Allan Collins - Aug 2015

5 stars

*Always an excellent experience!

Jill Robinson - Sep 2015

5 stars

*With Natalie- Lovely relaxing experience. Perfect water temperature. She took really good care and toenails loo fab.

Gill Mercer - Aug 2015

5 stars

*A very well informed and professional treatment by a lovely member of your team, Nicci!

Georgia Patterson - Sep 2015

5 stars

*Excellent! Eyelash tint looked great! Always great service and so relaxing! Thanks Bellissima!

Emily Broadwith - Aug 2015

5 stars

*Natalie is fab! Always have total faith I’ll get what I ask for.

Julie Foster - Sep 2015

5 stars

*Very enjoyable, I look forward to coming for my treatments. Shannon is helpful and helps me feel relaxed.

Jacqui Harder - Sep 2015

5 stars

*Lotty - Brilliant as always. Thank you.

Jackie Broadwith - Aug 2015

5 stars

*Treatment with Natalie, always excellent.

Shelia Coates - Aug 2015

5 stars

*Natalie was brilliant as always. Giving useful advice.

Mary - Sep 2015

5 stars

*Natalie makes me feel comfortable, relaxed and the treatment is quick and effective. Always professional and friendly. The environment is always lovely and I love the new building and style.

Elliot Burnley - May 2014

5 stars

*My first treatment of this kind and the staff were really professional, friendly and helpful. The treatment was amazing and I'm looking forward to my next one!

Joyce Simpson - Jul 2014

5 stars

*Consistently excellent, with very high standard of professional service.

Sarah Ogden - Jul 2014

5 stars

*Excellent service, friendly staff, strongly recommend Bellissima.

Wendy Rowan - May 2014

5 stars

*Fantastic treatment, my skin has never felt so soft - thankyou :)

Catherine Cooper - May 2014

5 stars

*Charlotte - fabulous as always!

Jennie Smith - May 2014

4 stars

*Utterly delightful! Relaxing and the therapists are always very attentive and caring.

Ann Denison - Apr 2014

5 stars

*I have always been very satisfied with all my treatments at Bellissima - the staff are friendly and extremely competent.

Jan Gillon - Apr 2014

5 stars

*Feel fantastic afterwards, look forward to the "me time" - thankyou for making me feel good!

Mary Caramanlis - Apr 2014

5 stars

*Very relaxing and really nice mask. Would definitely have it again.

Rosey Prince - Apr 2014

5 stars

*Fabulous! Lottie has healing hands.

Sue Yates - Apr 2014

5 stars

*Excellent service as always, lovely friendly girls.

Amy Jones - Apr 2014

5 stars

*I always book with Natalie every time. I've never had a bad experience or treatment with her. Always recommending her Find all staff pleasant and helpful.

Mrs L. Hunter - Apr 2014

5 stars

*Always very nice.

Sue Worthington - Apr 2014

5 stars

*Been a client since almost day one - even though the salon has grown the personal touch is still very much there - fabulous treatments!

Barbara Osborn - Mar 2014

5 stars

*Friendly able staff in welcoming surroundings, all in all feel good factor.

Jackie Wilkinson - Apr 2014

5 stars

*Fantastic facials and neck massages. Feel relaxed and refreshed whenever I leave the salon.

Jacqueline Woodward - Mar 2013

5 stars

*Charlotte is excellent and I always have an enjoyable treatment.

Sarah Sanderson - Jun 2013

5 stars

*Perfect every time!

Request a callback

Fields marked * are required